Baseball

stop
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Falls at Dayton, 5-4
Apr 25, 2015 - DAYTON, Ohio A wild pitch in the ninth inning allowed Dayton to come from behind to beat the Saint...
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Outlasts Dayton, 7-6, in Series Opener
Apr 24, 2015 - DAYTON, Ohio The Saint Joseph's baseball team jumped out to a big lead on Friday afternoon and...
RELATED LINKS
Weekend Series at Dayton on Tap For Baseball
Apr 23, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. Fresh off a pair of midweek victories, the Saint Joseph's baseball team heads...
RELATED LINKS
Matt Maul Named to Brooks Wallace Award Watch List
Apr 23, 2015 - LUBBOCK, Texas Saint Joseph's freshman Matt Maul has been named to the initial watch list for the...
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Comes From Behind to Beat Delaware, 7-6
Apr 22, 2015 - NEWARK, Del. Charlie Coghlin notched four hits and drove in the winning run with a seventh-inning...
Baseball Falls at Dayton, 5-4
Baseball Outlasts Dayton, 7-6, in...
Weekend Series at Dayton on Tap For...
Matt Maul Named to Brooks Wallace...
Baseball Comes From Behind to Beat...
1
Sunday, April 26
Baseball at Dayton
11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 28
Baseball at Rider
3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29
Baseball at Monmouth
3:00 PM
Friday, May 01
Baseball vs La Salle
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 02
Baseball vs La Salle
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 03
Baseball vs La Salle
1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05
Baseball vs Delaware
3:00 PM
Friday, May 08
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 09
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
12:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball vs Villanova
3:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Baseball vs Saint Louis
3:00 PM
Friday, May 15
Baseball vs Saint Louis
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball vs Saint Louis
11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20
Baseball vs Atlantic 10 Championship
TBA
Saturday, April 25
Baseball at Dayton
4 - 5 (L)
Friday, April 24
Baseball at Dayton
7 - 6 (W)
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball at Delaware
7 - 6 (W)
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball at Villanova
9 - 8 (W)
Sunday, April 19
Baseball vs. VCU
5 - 1 (W)
Saturday, April 18
Baseball vs. VCU
2 - 4 (L)
Friday, April 17
Baseball vs. VCU
9 - 15 (L)
Wednesday, April 15
Baseball vs. Saint Peter's
8 - 7 (W)
Sunday, April 12
Baseball at Rhode Island
3 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 11
Baseball at Rhode Island
1 - 2 (L)
Friday, April 10
Baseball at Rhode Island
5 - 11 (L)
Tuesday, April 07
Baseball at Lafayette
8 - 6 (W) (F/7)
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs. Bryant
8 - 13 (L)
Thursday, April 02
Baseball at Villanova
5 - 6 (L)
Sunday, March 29
Baseball at George Mason
2 - 6 (L)
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at George Mason
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, March 27
Baseball at George Mason
9 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, March 25
Baseball at Saint Peter's
Postponed
Tuesday, March 24
Baseball vs. Penn
2 - 4 (L)
Sunday, March 22
Baseball vs. George Washington
6 - 0 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 24 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Senior Day
Apr 18 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 18 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Falls to...
Apr 17 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Apr 24 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Senior Day
Apr 18 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 18 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Falls to...
Apr 17 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...