Uploaded Ad

Men's Soccer

stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Hosts Siena on Wednesday
Sep 22, 2014 - The Hawks will host the Saints at 7:00 p.m. on Sweeney Field.
Men's Soccer Dominates Marist, 5-1
Sep 21, 2014 - The Hawks improved to 4-1-2 with a 5-1 win over the Red Foxes on Sunday.
Play
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Travels to Marist on Sunday
Sep 18, 2014 - The Hawks (3-1-2) and Red Foxes (4-1-1) will kick off at 5:00 p.m. at Tenney Stadium.
RELATED LINKS
Edwards Tabbed Soccer Six Defensive Player of Week
Sep 15, 2014 - Men's soccer freshman goalkeeper Bobby Edwards earns second consecutive Soccer Six honor.
Steadfast Defense Leads Men's Soccer to 0-0 Draw with Drexel
Sep 13, 2014 - The Hawks and Dragons battled to a 0-0 draw in a Philadelphia Soccer Six contest on Saturday.
Play
Men's Soccer Hosts Siena on...
Play
Men's Soccer Dominates Marist, 5-1
Men's Soccer Travels to Marist on...
Edwards Tabbed Soccer Six Defensive...
Play
Steadfast Defense Leads Men's...
1
Wednesday, September 24
Men's Soccer vs Siena
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Men's Soccer vs NJIT (Camper Appreciation Night)
7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30
Men's Soccer at Penn
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Men's Soccer at Massachusetts
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
Men's Soccer at Fordham
1:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
Men's Soccer at George Washington
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
Men's Soccer at Marist
5 - 1 (W)
Saturday, September 13
Men's Soccer vs. Drexel
0 - 0 (T) 2OT
Wednesday, September 10
Men's Soccer vs. Howard
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, September 07
Men's Soccer at LIU Brooklyn
4 - 3 (W) 2OT
Friday, September 05
Men's Soccer vs. Rider
1 - 1 (T) 2OT
Monday, September 01
Men's Soccer vs. Army
0 - 1 (L)
Friday, August 29
Men's Soccer vs. St. Francis (N.Y.)
1 - 0 (W)
Monday, August 25
Men's Soccer vs. Bucknell (Exhibition)
0-0 (T)
Tuesday, August 19
Men's Soccer at St. Peters (Exhibition)
2-1 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Sep 21 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...
Sep 19 2014
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer tops Quinnipiac, 2-0,...
Sep 16 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 16, 2014
Sep 14 2014
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: Field Hockey Tops...
Sep 16 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 16, 2014
Sep 10 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 10, 2014
Sep 04 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 4, 2014
Apr 11 2014
Men's Basketball
2013-14 Men's Basketball Highlight...
Sep 21 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...
Sep 14 2014
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: Field Hockey Tops...
Sep 14 2014
Women's Soccer
Postgame Report: Women's Soccer Wins...
Sep 13 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...