Men's Lacrosse

stop
RELATED LINKS
Rastivo's Five Pace Men's Lacrosse in 13-8 Win at Sacred Heart
Apr 25, 2015 - FAIRFIELD, Conn. Mike Rastivo tallied a team-high five goals in a game that the Saint Joseph's...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Lacrosse Brings Six-Game Win Streak to Sacred Heart
Apr 24, 2015 - The Hawks would clinch their second straight NEC regular-season title with a win at Sacred Heart.
Play
RELATED LINKS
Men's Lacrosse Hosts Hobart in Crucial NEC Game on Saturday
Apr 16, 2015 - The winner of Saturday's game will host the 2015 NEC Championships from April 30 through May 2.
RELATED LINKS
Jones Selected NEC Defensive Player of the Week
Apr 13, 2015 - T.J. Jones made 15 saves and allowed just six goals last week to earn NEC weekly honors.
Rastivo's Five Pace Men's Lacrosse...
Men's Lacrosse Brings Six-Game Win...
Play
Blewitt's Overtime Winner Sends...
Men's Lacrosse Hosts Hobart in...
Jones Selected NEC Defensive Player...
1
Thursday, April 30
Men's Lacrosse vs Mount St. Mary's
TBA
Saturday, May 02
Men's Lacrosse vs Final
TBA
Saturday, April 25
Men's Lacrosse at Sacred Heart
13 - 8 (W)
Saturday, April 18
Men's Lacrosse vs. Hobart (Senior Day)
7 - 6 (W) (OT)
Saturday, April 11
Men's Lacrosse at Mount St. Mary's
16 - 4 (W)
Tuesday, April 07
Men's Lacrosse vs. Wagner
14 - 3 (W)
Saturday, April 04
Men's Lacrosse vs. Robert Morris
18 - 11 (W)
Sunday, March 29
Men's Lacrosse at Bryant
8 - 7 (W)
Saturday, March 21
Men's Lacrosse at Delaware
14 - 6 (W)
Saturday, March 14
Men's Lacrosse vs. Michigan
8 - 9 (L) (4OT)
Tuesday, March 10
Men's Lacrosse at Virginia
14 - 15 (L)
Saturday, March 07
Men's Lacrosse vs. Monmouth
9 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, March 03
Men's Lacrosse at Drexel
7 - 11 (L)
Wednesday, February 25
Men's Lacrosse at VMI
11 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, February 17
Men's Lacrosse vs. Penn
10 - 11 (L) (OT)
Saturday, February 14
Men's Lacrosse vs. High Point
12 - 11 (W)
Saturday, February 07
Men's Lacrosse at Richmond
5 - 9 (L)
Saturday, January 31
Men's Lacrosse vs. Lafayette (Exhibition)
Exhibition

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 26 2015
Women's Track & Field
Highlights: 2015 Penn Relays
Apr 26 2015
Softball
Postgame Report following SJU's...
Apr 26 2015
Men's Track & Field
Highlights: Penn Relays Men's Track...
Apr 26 2015
Men's Track & Field
Highlights: Penn Relays Men's Track...
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Apr 26 2015
Women's Track & Field
Highlights: 2015 Penn Relays
Apr 24 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Senior Day
Apr 18 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 18 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Falls to...