IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
Horizon Services Moneymaker
2016 NCAA Championships
Uploaded Ad
multi sport email

Men's Lacrosse

Saturday, April 30
Men's Lacrosse vs Mount St. Mary's
1:00 PM
Thursday, May 05
Men's Lacrosse vs Semifinals
TBA
Saturday, May 07
Men's Lacrosse vs Finals
TBA
Tuesday, April 26
Men's Lacrosse at Penn
9 - 8 (W) OT
Saturday, April 23
Men's Lacrosse at Robert Morris
8 - 13 (L)
Saturday, April 16
Men's Lacrosse vs. Bryant (Alumni and Family Day)
10 - 9 (W) OT
Saturday, April 09
Men's Lacrosse vs. Sacred Heart
16 - 6 (W)
Saturday, April 02
Men's Lacrosse at Wagner
15 - 6 (W)
Saturday, March 26
Men's Lacrosse at Hobart
13 - 5 (W)
Saturday, March 19
Men's Lacrosse vs. Delaware
12 - 7 (W)
Saturday, March 12
Men's Lacrosse at Monmouth
18 - 8 (W)
Tuesday, March 08
Men's Lacrosse at Virginia
7 - 9 (L)
Saturday, March 05
Men's Lacrosse vs. Drexel
9 - 10 (L)
Wednesday, March 02
Men's Lacrosse vs. St. John's
16 - 8 (W)
Saturday, February 27
Men's Lacrosse vs. Manhattan
16 - 9 (W)
Saturday, February 20
Men's Lacrosse vs. VMI
15 - 5 (W)
Friday, February 12
Men's Lacrosse vs. Binghamton
Exhibition
Saturday, February 06
Men's Lacrosse at Army
Exhibition

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 27 2016
Softball
Senior Brandi Harkness talks about SJU...
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 17 2016
Softball
Postgame report with senior Sarah Yoo...
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 14 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 14, 2016
Apr 07 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 7, 2016
Mar 31 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: March 31, 2016
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 16 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 15 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 09 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...