Baseball

stop
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Falls in Series Finale at George Mason, 6-2
Mar 29, 2015 - FAIRFAX, Va. George Mason scored three times in the second and three times in the third to top the...
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Holds Off George Mason for 4-3 Win
Mar 28, 2015 - FAIRFAX, Va. Cal Jadacki reached base five times and John Brue homered for the third time in four...
RELATED LINKS
Manion, Brue Lead Baseball Past George Mason, 9-0
Mar 27, 2015 - FAIRFAX, Va. All nine hitters in the starting lineup reached base as the Saint Joseph's baseball...
RELATED LINKS
Late Runs Sink Baseball in 4-2 Loss to Penn
Mar 24, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. The Saint Joseph's baseball team fell to Penn on Tuesday afternoon, dropping a...
RELATED LINKS
Kancylarz and Vanderslice Earn Big 5 Baseball Weekly Honors
Mar 23, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA Saint Joseph's senior third baseman Stefan Kancylarz and sophomore righthander Pat...
Baseball Falls in Series Finale at...
Baseball Holds Off George Mason for...
Manion, Brue Lead Baseball Past...
Late Runs Sink Baseball in 4-2 Loss...
Kancylarz and Vanderslice Earn Big...
1
Thursday, April 02
Baseball at Villanova
3:15 PM
Friday, April 03
Baseball vs Bryant
11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 07
Baseball at Lafayette or Villanova
TBA
Friday, April 10
Baseball at Rhode Island
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
Baseball at Rhode Island
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Baseball at Rhode Island
12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball vs Liberty Bell Classic Championship Game
TBA
Wednesday, April 15
Baseball vs Saint Peter's
3:30 PM
Friday, April 17
Baseball vs VCU
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Baseball vs VCU
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Baseball vs VCU
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball vs Villanova
TBA
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball at Delaware
3:00 PM
Friday, April 24
Baseball at Dayton
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Baseball at Dayton
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
Baseball at George Mason
2 - 6 (L)
Saturday, March 28
Baseball at George Mason
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, March 27
Baseball at George Mason
9 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, March 25
Baseball at Saint Peter's
Postponed
Tuesday, March 24
Baseball vs. Penn
2 - 4 (L)
Sunday, March 22
Baseball vs. George Washington
6 - 0 (W)
Baseball vs. George Washington
1 - 2 (L)
Saturday, March 21
Baseball vs. George Washington
Canceled
Wednesday, March 18
Baseball vs. Monmouth
11 - 4 (W)
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball at Bucknell
9 - 2 (W)
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs. Northeastern
2 - 0 (W)
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs. Northeastern
Canceled
Friday, March 13
Baseball vs. Wagner
7 - 2 (W)
Wednesday, March 11
Baseball at Seton Hall
9 - 16 (L)
Tuesday, March 10
Baseball at Florida International
11 - 5 (W)
Sunday, March 08
Baseball at Lehigh
2 - 9 (L)
Saturday, March 07
Baseball at Indiana
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, March 06
Baseball at Illinois State
2 - 7 (L)
Sunday, March 01
Baseball at USC Upstate
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, February 28
Baseball at USC Upstate
5 - 12 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Mar 28 2015
Softball
Postgame Report for SJU softball...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 21 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Feb 21 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 21 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 14 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...