IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
Horizon Services Moneymaker
2016 NCAA Championships
Uploaded Ad

Men's Tennis

Chalmers, Urrea Earn Men's Tennis...
Men’s Tennis Falls to Richmond,...
Men's Tennis Moves on With 4-0 Win...
Men's Tennis Seeded Sixth for...
Tan Tabbed Atlantic 10 Men's Tennis...
1
No scheduled events.
Friday, April 15
Men's Tennis at Richmond
1 - 4 (L)
Thursday, April 14
Men's Tennis at Fordham
4 - 0 (W)
Sunday, April 10
Men's Tennis vs. Binghamton
3 - 4 (L)
Men's Tennis vs. Rider
Canceled
Wednesday, April 06
Men's Tennis vs. La Salle
7 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, April 05
Men's Tennis vs. Villanova
6 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 03
Men's Tennis at George Mason
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, April 02
Men's Tennis at Richmond
0 - 7 (L)
Wednesday, March 30
Men's Tennis vs. Drexel
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, March 26
Men's Tennis at Morgan State
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, March 19
Men's Tennis vs. Davidson
1 - 5 (L)
Friday, March 18
Men's Tennis vs. Duquesne
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, March 12
Men's Tennis at Saint Louis
5 - 2 (W)
Friday, March 11
Men's Tennis at Dayton
0 - 7 (L)
Tuesday, March 08
Men's Tennis at St. Bonaventure
5 - 2 (W)
Monday, March 07
Men's Tennis at Saint Francis (Pa.)
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, March 05
Men's Tennis at Lehigh
2 - 5 (L)
Sunday, February 28
Men's Tennis at Delaware
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, February 27
Men's Tennis vs. Monmouth
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, February 26
Men's Tennis vs. Quinnipiac
2 - 5 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 27 2016
Softball
Senior Brandi Harkness talks about SJU...
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 14 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 14, 2016
Apr 07 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 7, 2016
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 16 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 15 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...