Field Hockey

stop
RELATED LINKS
Solid Second Half Not Enough as FIeld Hockey Falls at Saint...
Sep 19, 2014 - LORETTO, Pa. The Saint Joseph's field hockey team opened its Atlantic 10 slate at Saint Francis on...
Yerk Strikes Late as Field Hockey Tops Rider, 1-0
Sep 14, 2014 - MERION STATION, Pa. Junior Sarah Yerk broke a scoreless tie with 3:23 to go in the game to give...
Play
RELATED LINKS
First-Half Goals Send Field Hockey to 4-0 Defeat Against Bucknell
Sep 12, 2014 - MERION STATION, Pa. A trio of first-half goals spelled defeat for the Saint Joseph's field hockey...
RELATED LINKS
McLaughlin, McDugall Tally as Field Hockey Falls to #16 Michigan...
Sep 06, 2014 - WASHINGTON, D.C. Senior Corie McLaughlin and junior Claire McDugall each scored their first...
RELATED LINKS
Early Goals Deal Field Hockey 3-0 Defeat at #19 American
Sep 05, 2014 - WASHINGTON, D.C. Three goals in the first 16 minutes of play led 19th-ranked American past the...
Solid Second Half Not Enough as...
Play
Yerk Strikes Late as Field Hockey...
First-Half Goals Send Field Hockey...
McLaughlin, McDugall Tally as Field...
Early Goals Deal Field Hockey 3-0...
1
Friday, September 19
Field Hockey at Saint Francis
0 - 6 (L)
Sunday, September 21
Field Hockey at Villanova
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Field Hockey at Davidson
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Field Hockey at Appalachian State
12:00 PM
Friday, October 03
Field Hockey vs Richmond
3:30 PM
Sunday, October 05
Field Hockey vs VCU
1:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Field Hockey vs Massachusetts
3:30 PM
Sunday, October 12
Field Hockey at Georgetown
12:00 PM
Friday, October 17
Field Hockey at Lock Haven
3:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Field Hockey vs. Rider
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 12
Field Hockey vs. Bucknell
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, September 06
Field Hockey at Michigan State
2 - 4 (L)
Friday, September 05
Field Hockey at American
0 - 3 (L)
Sunday, August 31
Field Hockey vs. Towson
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, August 29
Field Hockey at Lehigh
2 - 1 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Sep 16 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 16, 2014
Sep 14 2014
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: Field Hockey Tops...
Sep 14 2014
Women's Soccer
Postgame Report: Women's Soccer Wins...
Sep 13 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Sep 16 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 16, 2014
Sep 10 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 10, 2014
Sep 04 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 4, 2014
Apr 11 2014
Men's Basketball
2013-14 Men's Basketball Highlight...
Sep 14 2014
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: Field Hockey Tops...
Sep 14 2014
Women's Soccer
Postgame Report: Women's Soccer Wins...
Sep 13 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Sep 12 2014
Women's Cross Country
Postgame Report: Women's Cross...