Women's Basketball

stop
RELATED LINKS
Women's Basketball Ink Four To National Letters of Intent
Apr 22, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's women's basketball team has announced guards Kristalyn Baisden...
RELATED LINKS
Cloud Selected By Washington In Second Round of the WNBA Draft
Apr 16, 2015 - UNCASVILLE, Conn. - Saint Joseph's senior guard Natasha Cloud was drafted by Washington Mystics in...
RELATED LINKS
Cloud Named Ellen Ryan MVP At Women's Basketball Team Banquet
Apr 15, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA - Saint Joseph's senior Natasha Cloud was named the Ellen Ryan Most Valuable Player and...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Basketball To Induct Compain Into Hall of Fame At Banquet
Mar 25, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA A two-time Olympian and the Big Five Player of the Year in 1997, Mēgan Compain...
RELATED LINKS
Trio of Hawks Earn Big 5 Women's Basketball Honors
Mar 24, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA - Helping the Saint Joseph's women's basketball team claim a share of the Philadelphia...
Women's Basketball Ink Four To...
Cloud Selected By Washington In...
Cloud Named Ellen Ryan MVP At...
Women's Basketball To Induct...
Trio of Hawks Earn Big 5 Women's...
1
No scheduled events.
Friday, March 06
Women's Basketball at Dayton
80 - 61 (L)
Thursday, March 05
Women's Basketball at George Mason
71 - 43 (W)
Sunday, March 01
Women's Basketball at La Salle
67 - 55 (W)
Wednesday, February 25
Women's Basketball vs. Duquesne
60 - 49 (W)
Saturday, February 21
Women's Basketball vs. Richmond
61 - 59 (W)
Wednesday, February 18
Women's Basketball vs. George Mason
82 - 51 (W)
Sunday, February 15
Women's Basketball at Dayton
64 - 82 (L)
Wednesday, February 11
Women's Basketball at Rhode Island
61 - 63 (L) OT
Sunday, February 08
Women's Basketball vs. Fordham
47 - 48 (L)
Wednesday, February 04
Women's Basketball vs. La Salle
70 - 64 (W)
Saturday, January 31
Women's Basketball at Davidson
57 - 52 (W)
Thursday, January 29
Women's Basketball at Saint Louis
51 - 52 (L)
Saturday, January 24
Women's Basketball vs. St. Bonaventure
66 - 48 (W)
Sunday, January 18
Women's Basketball at Duquesne
54 - 63 (L)
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball at Fordham
47 - 57 (L)
Saturday, January 10
Women's Basketball vs. Massachusetts
47 - 65 (L)
Wednesday, January 07
Women's Basketball at George Washington
69 - 83 (L)
Saturday, January 03
Women's Basketball vs. VCU
63 - 46 (W)
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. CSUN
61 - 54 (W)
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. Quinnipiac
67 - 69 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 26 2015
Women's Track & Field
Highlights: 2015 Penn Relays
Apr 26 2015
Softball
Postgame Report following SJU's...
Apr 26 2015
Men's Track & Field
Highlights: Penn Relays Men's Track...
Apr 26 2015
Men's Track & Field
Highlights: Penn Relays Men's Track...
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Apr 26 2015
Women's Track & Field
Highlights: 2015 Penn Relays
Apr 24 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Senior Day
Apr 18 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 18 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Falls to...