Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
MBBTix-1617
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM

Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball to Honor Seniors...
Men's Basketball Edged at Saint...
Men's Basketball Travels to Saint...
Play
Men's Basketball Falls to St....
Phil Martelli's HawkTalk Set for...
1
Wednesday, March 01
Men's Basketball vs Rhode Island
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 04
Men's Basketball at Duquesne
2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 08
Men's Basketball vs Atlantic 10 Tournament
TBA
Thursday, March 09
Men's Basketball vs Atlantic 10 Tournament
TBA
Friday, March 10
Men's Basketball vs Atlantic 10 Tournament
TBA
Saturday, March 11
Men's Basketball vs Atlantic 10 Tournament
TBA
Sunday, March 12
Men's Basketball vs Atlantic 10 Tournament
TBA
Saturday, February 25
Men's Basketball at Saint Louis
61 - 60 (L)
Wednesday, February 22
Men's Basketball vs. St. Bonaventure
83 - 77 (L)
Saturday, February 18
Men's Basketball at La Salle
83 - 68 (L)
Tuesday, February 14
Men's Basketball at VCU
91 - 81 (L)
Saturday, February 11
Men's Basketball vs. Massachusetts
87 - 76 (L)
Tuesday, February 07
Men's Basketball at Dayton
77 - 70 (L)
Saturday, February 04
Men's Basketball vs. Fordham
86 - 83 (L) (F/2OT)
Tuesday, January 31
Men's Basketball vs. Davidson
75 - 60 (L)
Saturday, January 28
Men's Basketball vs. La Salle
73 - 72 (W)
Tuesday, January 24
Men's Basketball at St. Bonaventure
67 - 63 (L)
Saturday, January 21
Men's Basketball vs. Penn
78 - 71 (W)
Wednesday, January 18
Men's Basketball at Massachusetts
62 - 57 (L)
Saturday, January 14
Men's Basketball vs. Richmond
70 - 66 (L)
Tuesday, January 10
Men's Basketball vs. George Mason
75 - 67 (L)
Saturday, January 07
Men's Basketball at Fordham
70 - 55 (W)
Tuesday, January 03
Men's Basketball at Rhode Island
88 - 58 (L)
Friday, December 30
Men's Basketball vs. George Washington
68 - 63 (W)
Thursday, December 22
Men's Basketball vs. Lafayette
92 - 63 (W)
Sunday, December 18
Men's Basketball at Illinois State
81 - 72 (L)
Wednesday, December 14
Men's Basketball at Princeton
76 - 68 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

MLH Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Feb 25 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Backed by a game-high 23 poin...
Feb 24 2017
Men's Basketball
Phil Martelli's HawkTalk: February...
Feb 22 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 22 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Feb 25 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Backed by a game-high 23 poin...
Feb 21 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's wom...
Feb 18 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - Led by sophomore Alyssa Mona...
Feb 12 2017
Women's Basketball
The Saint Joseph's women's basketball...
Feb 22 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Feb 18 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
Feb 18 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Feb 14 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...