Men's Tennis

stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Tennis Match at Monmouth Canceled
Mar 30, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA Due to an unfavorable forecast and expected cold temperatures, Tuesday's men's tennis...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Tennis Falls at Duquesne
Mar 28, 2015 - PITTSBURGH The Saint Joseph's men's tennis team fell to Duquesne on Saturday, dropping a 6-1...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Tennis Match with La Salle Postponed
Mar 25, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. Wednesday's men's tennis match between Saint Joseph's and La Salle has been...
RELATED LINKS
Weekend Tennis Matches Canceled
Mar 21, 2015 - MERION STATION - Due to Friday's snow squall that has impacted most of the Delaware Valley, Saint...
RELATED LINKS
SJU Tennis Teams to Feature Guest Coaches
Mar 19, 2015 - MERION STATION - Saint Joseph's students, faculty and staff have an extra reason to come out and...
Men's Tennis Match at Monmouth...
Men's Tennis Falls at Duquesne
Men's Tennis Match with La Salle...
Weekend Tennis Matches Canceled
SJU Tennis Teams to Feature Guest...
1
Tuesday, March 31
Men's Tennis at Monmouth (CANCELED)
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 01
Men's Tennis vs Fordham
2:00 PM
Thursday, April 02
Men's Tennis at Drexel
TBA
Friday, April 03
Men's Tennis vs George Mason
2:30 PM
Saturday, April 04
Men's Tennis at NJIT
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
Men's Tennis vs La Salle
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Men's Tennis vs St. Bonaventure
11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 15
Men's Tennis vs Chestnut Hill
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21
Men's Tennis at Villanova
TBA
Thursday, April 23
Men's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship
All Day
Friday, April 24
Men's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship
All Day
Saturday, April 25
Men's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship
All Day
Sunday, April 26
Men's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship
All Day
Saturday, March 28
Men's Tennis at Duquesne
1 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, March 25
Men's Tennis vs. La Salle
Postponed
Sunday, March 22
Men's Tennis vs. George Mason
Postponed
Saturday, March 21
Men's Tennis vs. Bucknell
Canceled
Sunday, March 15
Men's Tennis at Davidson
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, March 14
Men's Tennis at Charlotte
1 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, March 11
Men's Tennis at Longwood
Canceled
Saturday, March 07
Men's Tennis vs. Saint Louis
6 - 1 (W)
Friday, March 06
Men's Tennis vs. Dayton
Canceled
Saturday, February 28
Men's Tennis vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, February 20
Men's Tennis vs. Delaware
6 - 1 (W)
Friday, February 13
Men's Tennis vs. Richmond
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, January 31
Men's Tennis at Saint Peter's
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, January 24
Men's Tennis at Temple
4 - 1 (W)
Men's Tennis at Penn
1 - 6 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 28 2015
Softball
Postgame Report for SJU softball...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 21 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 14 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...