Horizon Services Moneymaker
IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game

Softball

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
SJU's Clarke To Compete For Team...
Saint Joseph's Softball To Offer...
Hawks' Kulp Named to NFCA...
Softball Falls To Fordham In...
Atlantic 10 Softball Championship...
1
No scheduled events.
Sunday, May 15
Softball at Fordham
1 - 5 (L)
Softball at Fordham
3 - 4 (L) (8)
Saturday, May 14
Softball at Massachusetts
5 - 2 (W)
Friday, May 13
Softball at Fordham
1 - 0 (W)
Thursday, May 12
Softball at Saint Louis
7 - 1 (W)
Sunday, May 08
Softball vs. St. Bonaventure
4 - 7 (L)
Softball vs. St. Bonaventure
4 - 2 (W)
Saturday, May 07
Softball vs. St. Bonaventure
8 - 1 (W)
Sunday, May 01
Softball at George Washington
12 - 1 (W) (5)
Saturday, April 30
Softball at George Washington
0 - 4 (L)
Softball at George Washington
2 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, April 27
Softball vs. La Salle
7 - 1 (W)
Softball vs. La Salle
3 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 24
Softball at Saint Louis
5 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 23
Softball at Saint Louis
2 - 3 (L) (8)
Softball at Saint Louis
1 - 3 (L)
Wednesday, April 20
Softball at Penn
1 - 4 (L)
Softball at Penn
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, April 17
Softball vs. George Mason
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 16
Softball vs. George Mason
2 - 3 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

IBC - HPT 11.28 - FOOTER - Ticket Ad
IBC - HPT 12.6 Footer
IBC - HPT 12.8 Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jul 21 2016
Athletics
The top five goals of the 2015-16...
Jun 02 2016
Athletics
2016 Goal of the Year Nominees
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
Jul 21 2016
Athletics
The top five goals of the 2015-16...
Jun 02 2016
Athletics
2016 Goal of the Year Nominees
May 16 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 16, 2016
May 04 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2016
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...