Women's Soccer mm
Men's Soccer mm
Field Hockey mm

Field Hockey

stop
RELATED LINKS
Field Hockey to Host Clinics October 5 and 11
Oct 01, 2014 - MERION STATION, Pa. Saint Joseph's field hockey head coach Lynn Farquhar has announced a pair of...
RELATED LINKS
Seniors Lead Offense as Field Hockey Routs Appalachian State, 6-1
Sep 28, 2014 - BOONE, N.C. Trailing 1-0 at halftime, the Saint Joseph's field hockey team ran roughshod over...
RELATED LINKS
Moisey's First Career Goal Pushes Field Hockey Past Davidson, 1-0
Sep 27, 2014 - DAVIDSON, N.C. Sophomore forward Kristen Moisey scored her first career goal with 12:27 to play in...
RELATED LINKS
Trip to North Carolina Pits Field Hockey Against Davidson,...
Sep 26, 2014 - The Saint Joseph's field hockey team is headed to North Carolina this weekend for a pair of games. ...
RELATED LINKS
Late Rally Falls Short as Field Hockey Topped at Villanova
Sep 21, 2014 - VILLANOVA, Pa. Junior Claire McDugall brought the Hawks back within one in the closing minutes on...
Field Hockey to Host Clinics...
Seniors Lead Offense as Field...
Moisey's First Career Goal Pushes...
Trip to North Carolina Pits Field...
Late Rally Falls Short as Field...
1
Friday, October 03
Field Hockey vs Richmond
3:30 PM
Sunday, October 05
Field Hockey vs VCU
1:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Field Hockey vs Massachusetts
3:30 PM
Sunday, October 12
Field Hockey at Georgetown
12:00 PM
Friday, October 17
Field Hockey at Lock Haven
3:00 PM
Sunday, October 26
Field Hockey at Saint Louis
2:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Field Hockey vs La Salle
3:30 PM
Sunday, September 28
Field Hockey at Appalachian State
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, September 27
Field Hockey at Davidson
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, September 21
Field Hockey at Villanova
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, September 19
Field Hockey at Saint Francis
0 - 6 (L)
Sunday, September 14
Field Hockey vs. Rider
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 12
Field Hockey vs. Bucknell
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, September 06
Field Hockey at Michigan State
2 - 4 (L)
Friday, September 05
Field Hockey at American
0 - 3 (L)
Sunday, August 31
Field Hockey vs. Towson
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, August 29
Field Hockey at Lehigh
2 - 1 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Sep 30 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 30, 2014
Sep 28 2014
Women's Tennis
2014 SJU Women's Tennis Invitational
Sep 27 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Sep 26 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Don D'Ambra
Sep 30 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 30, 2014
Sep 24 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 24, 2014
Sep 16 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 16, 2014
Sep 10 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: September 10, 2014
Sep 27 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Sep 26 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Don D'Ambra
Sep 24 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...
Sep 21 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...