IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
Horizon Services Moneymaker
2016 NCAA Championships
Uploaded Ad

Women's Basketball

Fairbanks Named Class of 1950 Award...
Fairbanks Named Ellen Ryan MVP At Wom...
Women's Basketball To Induct Erin...
Big 5 Announces 2015-2016 Women’s...
Fairbanks, Andrews and Woods Garner...
1
No scheduled events.
Thursday, March 03
Women's Basketball at Rhode Island
76 - 81 (L)
Saturday, February 27
Women's Basketball at Richmond
59 - 57 (W)
Wednesday, February 24
Women's Basketball vs. Davidson
87 - 54 (W)
Saturday, February 20
Women's Basketball vs. Rhode Island
74 - 63 (W)
Wednesday, February 17
Women's Basketball at La Salle
70 - 75 (L)
Saturday, February 13
Women's Basketball at Duquesne
59 - 73 (L)
Wednesday, February 10
Women's Basketball vs. Fordham
61 - 51 (W)
Sunday, February 07
Women's Basketball at George Mason
41 - 55 (L)
Saturday, January 30
Women's Basketball vs. La Salle
64 - 55 (W)
Wednesday, January 27
Women's Basketball at St. Bonaventure
51 - 65 (L)
Sunday, January 24
Women's Basketball vs. Dayton
61 - 71 (L)
Wednesday, January 20
Women's Basketball vs. Saint Louis
66 - 77 (L)
Sunday, January 17
Women's Basketball at Fordham
40 - 47 (L)
Wednesday, January 13
Women's Basketball vs. Richmond
64 - 53 (W)
Sunday, January 10
Women's Basketball at VCU
66 - 63 (W)
Wednesday, January 06
Women's Basketball at Massachusetts
62 - 58 (W)
Sunday, January 03
Women's Basketball vs. George Washington
45 - 70 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 27 2016
Softball
Senior Brandi Harkness talks about SJU...
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 14 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 14, 2016
Apr 07 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 7, 2016
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 16 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 15 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...