Vivid MBB Home
Vivid MBB Schedule Page

Men's Basketball

stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball Team Experiences the Season of Giving
Dec 22, 2014 - For the 20th consecutive year, the men's basketball team spread Christmas cheer to those less...
RELATED LINKS
Phil Martelli's Radio Show Begins on January 5 from Landmark
Dec 22, 2014 - Phil Martelli's "HawkTalk" Radio Show will be broadcast for 10 consecutive weeks this year on Monday...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball Cruises to 75-58 Win at Marist
Dec 20, 2014 - POUGHKEEPSIE, N.Y. Junior Isaiah Miles scored a career-high 23 points and sophomore DeAndre'...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball Travels to Marist on Saturday
Dec 18, 2014 - The Saint Joseph's men's basketball team returns to action after a break for final exams on...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball at Marist Broadcast on 1210 AM
Dec 17, 2014 - The radio broadcast for the Saint Joseph's men's basketball game at Marist on Saturday, December 20,...
Men's Basketball Team Experiences...
Phil Martelli's Radio Show Begins...
Men's Basketball Cruises to 75-58...
Men's Basketball Travels to Marist...
Men's Basketball at Marist...
1
Monday, December 29
Men's Basketball at Denver
9:00 PM
Saturday, January 03
Men's Basketball vs George Washington
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 07
Men's Basketball at Duquesne
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 10
Men's Basketball at VCU
2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball vs Fordham
7:00 PM
Sunday, January 18
Men's Basketball at St. Bonaventure
2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 21
Men's Basketball vs Massachusetts
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 24
Men's Basketball vs Penn
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball at Marist
75 - 58 (W)
Tuesday, December 09
Men's Basketball vs. Loyola Maryland
68 - 42 (W)
Saturday, December 06
Men's Basketball at Villanova
46 - 74 (L)
Wednesday, December 03
Men's Basketball vs. Temple
58 - 56 (W)
Thursday, November 27
Men's Basketball at Western Kentucky
59 - 62 (L)
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball vs. LIU Brooklyn
74 - 70 (W) OT
Saturday, November 22
Men's Basketball vs. Vermont
68 - 60 (W)
Wednesday, November 19
Men's Basketball at Gonzaga
42 - 94 (L)
Monday, November 17
Men's Basketball at Drexel
52 - 49 (W)
Friday, November 14
Men's Basketball vs. Fairleigh Dickinson
57 - 58 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

IBX Home Page Takeover Footer Ad Drexel Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Dec 23 2014
Athletics
Merry Christmas from SJU Athletics!
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
PRESS CONFERENCE: Saint Joseph's...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Dec 03 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Nov 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Dec 07 2014
Men's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Men's Track Races...
Dec 06 2014
Women's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Women's Track Races...
Nov 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...