IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
Horizon Services Moneymaker
2016 NCAA Championships
Uploaded Ad
multi sport email

Baseball

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Baseball Splits Doubleheader with...
Baseball Drops Series Opener to...
Baseball Hosts Rhode Island in...
Baseball Claims Third Liberty Bell...
Free Video Stream Available for...
1
Tuesday, May 03
Baseball vs Delaware
3:00 PM
Friday, May 06
Baseball at La Salle
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 07
Baseball at La Salle
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 08
Baseball at La Salle
12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10
Baseball vs Monmouth
3:00 PM
Friday, May 13
Baseball vs Fordham
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 14
Baseball vs Fordham
3:00 PM
Sunday, May 15
Baseball vs Fordham
1:00 PM
Thursday, May 19
Baseball vs St. Bonaventure
3:00 PM
Friday, May 20
Baseball vs St. Bonaventure
2:00 PM
Saturday, May 21
Baseball vs St. Bonaventure
12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25
Baseball vs Atlantic 10 Championship
TBA
Thursday, May 26
Baseball vs Atlantic 10 Championship
TBA
Friday, May 27
Baseball vs Atlantic 10 Championship
TBA
Saturday, May 28
Baseball vs Atlantic 10 Championship
TBA
Saturday, April 30
Baseball vs. Rhode Island
8 - 3 (W)
Baseball vs. Rhode Island
1 - 5 (L)
Friday, April 29
Baseball vs. Rhode Island
2 - 4 (L)
Wednesday, April 27
Baseball at Rider
5 - 3 (W)
Sunday, April 24
Baseball at Saint Louis
6 - 22 (L)
Saturday, April 23
Baseball at Saint Louis
3 - 2 (W)
Friday, April 22
Baseball at Saint Louis
3 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, April 19
Baseball at Delaware
9 - 4 (W)
Sunday, April 17
Baseball at Massachusetts
17 - 7 (W)
Saturday, April 16
Baseball at Massachusetts
6 - 1 (W)
Friday, April 15
Baseball at Massachusetts
3 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, April 13
Baseball at Monmouth
7 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, April 12
Baseball at Villanova
Postponed
Sunday, April 10
Baseball vs. Rutgers
4 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 09
Baseball at Rutgers
Canceled
Friday, April 08
Baseball at Rutgers
1 - 11 (L)
Wednesday, April 06
Baseball vs. Villanova
8 - 0 (W)
Sunday, April 03
Baseball vs. Davidson
10 - 1 (W)
Saturday, April 02
Baseball vs. Davidson
7 - 8 (L)
Friday, April 01
Baseball vs. Davidson
0 - 3 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 27 2016
Softball
Senior Brandi Harkness talks about SJU...
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 14 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 14, 2016
Apr 07 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 7, 2016
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 16 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 15 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...