Men's Lacrosse

stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Lacrosse Game at Bryant Moved to Sunday
Mar 28, 2015 - The Hawks will now face the Bulldogs tomorrow at noon in Smithfield, R.I.
RELATED LINKS
Men's Lacrosse Faces Bryant in NEC Opener on Sunday
Mar 25, 2015 - The 2014 regular-season NEC champion Hawks will face the Bulldogs at noon in Smithfield, R.I.
RELATED LINKS
2014-15 Men's Lacrosse Blog: Rob Watts
Mar 25, 2015 - This week's men's lacrosse blog entry has been provided by senior midfielder Rob Watts!
RELATED LINKS
McGee's Six Goals Lead Men's Lacrosse Past Delaware, 14-6
Mar 21, 2015 - Ryan McGee factored into half of SJU's goals as the Hawks downed the Blue Hens at Delaware Stadium.
RELATED LINKS
Men's Lacrosse Heads to Delaware This Saturday
Mar 19, 2015 - The Hawks will battle the Blue Hens at Delaware Stadium in Saturday's non-conference finale.
Men's Lacrosse Game at Bryant Moved...
Men's Lacrosse Faces Bryant in NEC...
2014-15 Men's Lacrosse Blog: Rob...
McGee's Six Goals Lead Men's...
Men's Lacrosse Heads to Delaware...
1
Sunday, March 29
Men's Lacrosse at Bryant
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
Men's Lacrosse vs Robert Morris
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07
Men's Lacrosse vs Wagner
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
Men's Lacrosse at Mount St. Mary's
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Men's Lacrosse vs Hobart (Senior Day)
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Men's Lacrosse at Sacred Heart
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Men's Lacrosse at Delaware
14 - 6 (W)
Saturday, March 14
Men's Lacrosse vs. Michigan
8 - 9 (L) (4OT)
Tuesday, March 10
Men's Lacrosse at Virginia
14 - 15 (L)
Saturday, March 07
Men's Lacrosse vs. Monmouth
9 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, March 03
Men's Lacrosse at Drexel
7 - 11 (L)
Wednesday, February 25
Men's Lacrosse at VMI
11 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, February 17
Men's Lacrosse vs. Penn
10 - 11 (L) (OT)
Saturday, February 14
Men's Lacrosse vs. High Point
12 - 11 (W)
Saturday, February 07
Men's Lacrosse at Richmond
5 - 9 (L)
Saturday, January 31
Men's Lacrosse vs. Lafayette (Exhibition)
Exhibition

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Mar 28 2015
Softball
Postgame Report for SJU softball...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 21 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Feb 21 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 27 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 26 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Wrap-Up
Mar 21 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Mar 14 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...