Women's Basketball mm

Women's Basketball

stop
RELATED LINKS
Women's Basketball Caps Road Trip At Davidson Saturday
Jan 30, 2015 - DAVIDSON, N.C. - Saint Joseph's women's basketball team caps a two game road swing this Saturday as...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Basketball Falls In Final Seconds At Saint Louis, 52-51
Jan 29, 2015 - ST. LOUIS - The Saint Joseph's women's basketball team dropped a 52-51 heart-breaker to Saint Louis...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Basketball Begins Road Swing At Saint Louis Thursday
Jan 28, 2015 - ST. LOUIS - The Saint Joseph's women's basketball team begins a two game road swing this Thursday as...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Basketball Game At Saint Louis Moved To Thursday
Jan 27, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA - Due to the snow storm on the East Coast and caused many travel issues throughout the...
Play
Women's Basketball Caps Road Trip...
Women's Basketball Falls In Final...
Women's Basketball Begins Road...
Women's Basketball Game At Saint...
Play
Griffin Earns 300th Career Win As...
1
Saturday, January 31
Women's Basketball at Davidson
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04
Women's Basketball vs La Salle
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 08
Women's Basketball vs Fordham
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11
Women's Basketball at Rhode Island
7:00 PM
Sunday, February 15
Women's Basketball at Dayton
12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Women's Basketball vs George Mason
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 21
Women's Basketball vs Richmond
2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25
Women's Basketball vs Duquesne
7:00 PM
Sunday, March 01
Women's Basketball at La Salle
1:00 PM
Thursday, January 29
Women's Basketball at Saint Louis
51 - 52 (L)
Saturday, January 24
Women's Basketball vs. St. Bonaventure
66 - 48 (W)
Sunday, January 18
Women's Basketball at Duquesne
54 - 63 (L)
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball at Fordham
47 - 57 (L)
Saturday, January 10
Women's Basketball vs. Massachusetts
47 - 65 (L)
Wednesday, January 07
Women's Basketball at George Washington
69 - 83 (L)
Saturday, January 03
Women's Basketball vs. VCU
63 - 46 (W)
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. CSUN
61 - 54 (W)
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. Quinnipiac
67 - 69 (L)
Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball at Notre Dame
50 - 64 (L)
Tuesday, December 09
Women's Basketball at Penn
51 - 65 (L)
Sunday, December 07
Women's Basketball vs. Villanova
58 - 54 (W)
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs. Lehigh
71 - 73 (L)
Sunday, November 30
Women's Basketball at Seton Hall
60 - 77 (L)
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball at Saint Francis (N.Y.)
64 - 42 (W)
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball at Drexel
63 - 76 (L)
Saturday, November 22
Women's Basketball at Liberty
75 - 76 (L) OT
Tuesday, November 18
Women's Basketball vs. Temple
78 - 74 (W) OT
Friday, November 14
Women's Basketball at Rutgers
76 - 52 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jan 24 2015
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Jan 24 2015
Women's Basketball
Postgame Press Conference: Women's...
Jan 23 2015
Women's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Women's Track Races...
Jan 23 2015
Men's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Men's Track Races...
Jan 24 2015
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Jan 21 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 14 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 03 2015
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Jan 23 2015
Men's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Men's Track Races...
Jan 23 2015
Women's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Women's Track Races...
Jan 18 2015
Men's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Men's Track Races...
Jan 17 2015
Women's Track & Field
Postgame Report: Women's Track Races...