Vivid MBB Home
Vivid MBB Schedule Page

Men's Basketball

stop
Men's Basketball Edged by Richmond, 63-57
Feb 28, 2015 - Kendall Anthony scored a game-high 23 points, including the final four of the game, to lead Richmond...
Play
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball Hosts Richmond on Saturday Night
Feb 27, 2015 - Saint Joseph's men's basketball team (12-15; 6-9 A-10) will face Richmond (16-12; 9-6) on Saturday...
RELATED LINKS
Bembry Scores 33 to Lift Men's Basketball Over UMass, 82-71
Feb 25, 2015 - AMHERST, Mass. DeAndre' Bembry scored a career-high 33 points, while grabbing 14 rebounds to lead...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball Travels to Massachusetts on Wednesday
Feb 24, 2015 - The Saint Joseph's men's basketball team heads to Massachusetts for a second meeting of the teams on...
Men's Basketball Falls to St. Bonaventure, 70-60, in Overtime
Feb 21, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA Tied 52-52 at the end of regulation, St. Bonaventure scored the first seven points of...
Play
Play
Men's Basketball Edged by Richmond,...
Men's Basketball Hosts Richmond on...
Bembry Scores 33 to Lift Men's...
Men's Basketball Travels to...
Play
Men's Basketball Falls to St....
1
Wednesday, March 04
Men's Basketball vs La Salle
7:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
Men's Basketball at Rhode Island
2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Men's Basketball vs Atlantic 10 First Round
TBA
Thursday, March 12
Men's Basketball vs Atlantic 10 Second Round
TBA
Friday, March 13
Men's Basketball vs Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals
TBA
Saturday, March 14
Men's Basketball vs Atlantic 10 Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, March 15
Men's Basketball vs Atlantic 10 Final
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
Men's Basketball vs. Richmond
57 - 63 (L)
Wednesday, February 25
Men's Basketball at Massachusetts
82 - 71 (W)
Saturday, February 21
Men's Basketball vs. St. Bonaventure
60 - 70 (L) (OT)
Thursday, February 19
Men's Basketball at Dayton
64 - 68 (L)
Sunday, February 15
Men's Basketball at Fordham
55 - 69 (L)
Wednesday, February 11
Men's Basketball vs. Rhode Island
65 - 64 (W)
Saturday, February 07
Men's Basketball vs. George Mason
58 - 54 (W)
Tuesday, February 03
Men's Basketball at Saint Louis
61 - 68 (L) (OT)
Saturday, January 31
Men's Basketball vs. Davidson
75 - 70 (W)
Tuesday, January 27
Men's Basketball at La Salle
48 - 53 (L)
Saturday, January 24
Men's Basketball vs. Penn
52 - 56 (L)
Wednesday, January 21
Men's Basketball vs. Massachusetts
62 - 56 (W)
Sunday, January 18
Men's Basketball at St. Bonaventure
61 - 70 (L)
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball vs. Fordham
66 - 55 (W)
Saturday, January 10
Men's Basketball at VCU
74 - 89 (L)
Wednesday, January 07
Men's Basketball at Duquesne
68 - 71 (L)
Saturday, January 03
Men's Basketball vs. George Washington
60 - 64 (L)
Monday, December 29
Men's Basketball at Denver
73 - 77 (L) (OT)
Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball at Marist
75 - 58 (W)
Tuesday, December 09
Men's Basketball vs. Loyola Maryland
68 - 42 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

IBX Home Page Takeover Footer Ad Drexel Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 26 2015
Men's Track & Field
Highlights: Atlantic 10 Podium...
Feb 26 2015
Women's Track & Field
Highlights: Women's Track at A-10s...
Feb 26 2015
Men's Track & Field
Highlights: Men's Track at A-10s Day...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Feb 21 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 21 2015
Women's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Women's...
Feb 26 2015
Men's Track & Field
Highlights: Atlantic 10 Podium...
Feb 26 2015
Men's Track & Field
Highlights: Men's Track at A-10s Day...
Feb 26 2015
Women's Track & Field
Highlights: Women's Track at A-10s...
Feb 24 2015
Men's Track & Field
Highlights: Men's Track at A-10s Day...