Baseball

stop
RELATED LINKS
Sitaras and Pennell Named Summer League All-Stars
Jul 21, 2015 - CHARLOTTE, N.C./QUAKERTOWN, Pa. Saint Joseph's rising juniors Peter Sitaras and Matt Pennell were...
RELATED LINKS
Baseball's Deon Stafford to Start NECBL All-Star Game
Jul 13, 2015 - NORTH ADAMS, Mass. Saint Joseph's rising sophomore catcher Deon Stafford has been named the...
RELATED LINKS
John Brue Pulls in ABCA, ECAC Regional Honors
Jun 10, 2015 - DANBURY, Conn./GREENSBORO, N.C. Saint Joseph's rising senior outfielder John Brue earned a pair of...
RELATED LINKS
John Brue Earns Most Outstanding Player Honors for Baseball
Jun 09, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA Rising senior John Brue was named the Saint Joseph's baseball Most Outstanding Player...
RELATED LINKS
Five Hawks Garner Big 5 Baseball Postseason Honors
Jun 03, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA Five members of the Saint Joseph's baseball team pulled in Big 5 Baseball postseason...
Sitaras and Pennell Named Summer...
Baseball's Deon Stafford to Start...
John Brue Pulls in ABCA, ECAC...
John Brue Earns Most Outstanding...
Five Hawks Garner Big 5 Baseball...
1
No scheduled events.
Saturday, May 16
Baseball vs. Saint Louis
8 - 14 (L)
Friday, May 15
Baseball vs. Saint Louis
10 - 13 (L)
Thursday, May 14
Baseball vs. Saint Louis
6 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball vs. Villanova
5 - 6 (L) (F/10)
Sunday, May 10
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
13 - 2 (W)
Saturday, May 09
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, May 08
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
14 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, May 05
Baseball vs. Delaware
8 - 10 (L)
Sunday, May 03
Baseball vs. La Salle
5 - 4 (W)
Saturday, May 02
Baseball vs. La Salle
4 - 5 (L)
Friday, May 01
Baseball vs. La Salle
9 - 8 (W) (F/13)
Wednesday, April 29
Baseball at Monmouth
0 - 7 (L)
Tuesday, April 28
Baseball at Rider
4 - 6 (L)
Sunday, April 26
Baseball at Dayton
14 - 3 (W)
Saturday, April 25
Baseball at Dayton
4 - 5 (L)
Friday, April 24
Baseball at Dayton
7 - 6 (W)
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball at Delaware
7 - 6 (W)
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball at Villanova
9 - 8 (W)
Sunday, April 19
Baseball vs. VCU
5 - 1 (W)
Saturday, April 18
Baseball vs. VCU
2 - 4 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jul 08 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball 2015 Summer Update
May 02 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
May 01 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Rallies,...
Apr 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Jul 08 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball 2015 Summer Update
May 02 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
May 01 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Rallies,...
Apr 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...