Men's Tennis

stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Tennis Falls at Villanova, 5-2
Apr 21, 2015 - VILLANOVA, Pa. The Saint Joseph's men's tennis team wrapped up its regular season with a 5-2...
RELATED LINKS
Tennis Programs Honor Seniors and Father Gillespie
Apr 21, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's men's and women's tennis programs honored their senior classes, as...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Tennis Tops Chestnut Hill, 5-2, in Home Finale
Apr 15, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. The Saint Joseph's men's tennis team ended its home slate with a 5-2 win over...
RELATED LINKS
Kyle Chalmers Named Atlantic 10 Men's Tennis Co-Performer of the...
Apr 14, 2015 - NEWPORT NEWS, Va. Saint Joseph's sophomore Kyle Chalmers has been named the Atlantic 10 Men's...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Tennis Eases Past La Salle, 6-1
Apr 13, 2015 - MERION STATION, Pa. The Saint Joseph's men's tennis team turned in a dominant performance on...
Men's Tennis Falls at Villanova,...
Tennis Programs Honor Seniors and...
Men's Tennis Tops Chestnut Hill,...
Kyle Chalmers Named Atlantic 10...
Men's Tennis Eases Past La Salle,...
1
Tuesday, April 21
Men's Tennis at Villanova
2 - 5 (L)
Thursday, April 23
Men's Tennis vs Saint Louis
10:00 AM
Friday, April 24
Men's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 25
Men's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship
10:00 AM
Sunday, April 26
Men's Tennis vs Atlantic 10 Championship
10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21
Men's Tennis at Villanova
2 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, April 15
Men's Tennis vs. Chestnut Hill
5 - 2 (W)
Monday, April 13
Men's Tennis vs. La Salle
6 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 12
Men's Tennis vs. St. Bonaventure
5 - 2 (W)
Wednesday, April 08
Men's Tennis vs. La Salle
Postponed
Saturday, April 04
Men's Tennis at NJIT
1 - 6 (L)
Friday, April 03
Men's Tennis vs. George Mason
2 - 4 (L)
Thursday, April 02
Men's Tennis at Drexel
3 - 4 (L)
Wednesday, April 01
Men's Tennis vs. Fordham
7 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, March 31
Men's Tennis at Monmouth
Canceled
Saturday, March 28
Men's Tennis at Duquesne
1 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, March 25
Men's Tennis vs. La Salle
Postponed
Sunday, March 22
Men's Tennis vs. George Mason
Postponed
Saturday, March 21
Men's Tennis vs. Bucknell
Canceled
Sunday, March 15
Men's Tennis at Davidson
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, March 14
Men's Tennis at Charlotte
1 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, March 11
Men's Tennis at Longwood
Canceled
Saturday, March 07
Men's Tennis vs. Saint Louis
6 - 1 (W)
Friday, March 06
Men's Tennis vs. Dayton
Canceled
Saturday, February 28
Men's Tennis vs. Saint Francis (Pa.)
4 - 3 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 18 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 18 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Falls to...
Apr 17 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 15 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Walks Off...
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Apr 18 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 18 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Falls to...
Apr 17 2015
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 07 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...