Horizon Services Moneymaker
IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
summer special mm

Men's Tennis

Kyle Chalmers Named to Men's Tennis...
Chalmers, Urrea Earn Men's Tennis...
Men’s Tennis Falls to Richmond,...
Men's Tennis Moves on With 4-0 Win...
Men's Tennis Seeded Sixth for...
1
No scheduled events.
Friday, April 15
Men's Tennis at Richmond
1 - 4 (L)
Thursday, April 14
Men's Tennis at Fordham
4 - 0 (W)
Sunday, April 10
Men's Tennis vs. Binghamton
3 - 4 (L)
Men's Tennis vs. Rider
Canceled
Wednesday, April 06
Men's Tennis vs. La Salle
7 - 0 (W)
Tuesday, April 05
Men's Tennis vs. Villanova
6 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 03
Men's Tennis at George Mason
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, April 02
Men's Tennis at Richmond
0 - 7 (L)
Wednesday, March 30
Men's Tennis vs. Drexel
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, March 26
Men's Tennis at Morgan State
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, March 19
Men's Tennis vs. Davidson
1 - 5 (L)
Friday, March 18
Men's Tennis vs. Duquesne
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, March 12
Men's Tennis at Saint Louis
5 - 2 (W)
Friday, March 11
Men's Tennis at Dayton
0 - 7 (L)
Tuesday, March 08
Men's Tennis at St. Bonaventure
5 - 2 (W)
Monday, March 07
Men's Tennis at Saint Francis (Pa.)
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, March 05
Men's Tennis at Lehigh
2 - 5 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jun 02 2016
Athletics
2016 Goal of the Year Nominees
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
May 16 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 16, 2016
Jun 02 2016
Athletics
2016 Goal of the Year Nominees
May 16 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 16, 2016
May 04 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2016
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...