IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
Horizon Services Moneymaker
2016 NCAA Championships
Uploaded Ad

Softball

stop
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
RELATED LINKS
Play
Ventura And Yoos Garner Weekly A-10...
Softball Slugs Its Way Past George...
Softball Splits Doubleheader at...
Softball Travels To George...
Play
Softball Sweeps Doubleheader From...
1
Saturday, May 07
Softball vs St. Bonaventure
12:00 PM
Softball vs St. Bonaventure
2:00 PM
Sunday, May 08
Softball vs St. Bonaventure
12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11
Softball vs Atlantic 10 Championship
TBA
Sunday, May 01
Softball at George Washington
12 - 1 (W) (5)
Saturday, April 30
Softball at George Washington
0 - 4 (L)
Softball at George Washington
2 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, April 27
Softball vs. La Salle
7 - 1 (W)
Softball vs. La Salle
3 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 24
Softball at Saint Louis
5 - 6 (L)
Saturday, April 23
Softball at Saint Louis
2 - 3 (L) (8)
Softball at Saint Louis
1 - 3 (L)
Wednesday, April 20
Softball at Penn
1 - 4 (L)
Softball at Penn
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, April 17
Softball vs. George Mason
3 - 2 (W)
Saturday, April 16
Softball vs. George Mason
2 - 3 (L)
Softball vs. George Mason
0 - 1 (L)
Wednesday, April 13
Softball vs. LIU-Brooklyn
5 - 1 (W)
Sunday, April 10
Softball at Massachusetts
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, April 09
Softball at Massachusetts
7 - 1 (W)
Softball at Massachusetts
1 - 2 (L) (8)
Wednesday, April 06
Softball at Drexel
12 - 2 (W) (5)
Sunday, April 03
Softball vs. Fordham
4 - 12 (L) 6
Saturday, April 02
Softball vs. Fordham
0 - 6 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 27 2016
Softball
Senior Brandi Harkness talks about SJU...
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 28 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 28, 2016
Apr 21 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 21, 2016
Apr 14 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 14, 2016
Apr 07 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 7, 2016
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 16 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Apr 15 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...