Field Hockey

stop
RELATED LINKS
Martin, Gerdes, Moisey, and Herd Nab A-10 Field Hockey Honors
Nov 06, 2014 - NEWPORT NEWS, Va. Saint Joseph's seniors Jordan Martin and Nicole Gerdes, sophomore Kristen...
RELATED LINKS
Seniors Go Out in Style as Field Hockey Tops Brown, 3-1
Nov 02, 2014 - MERION STATION, Pa. The Saint Joseph's field hockey team sent its seniors out in style on Sunday...
RELATED LINKS
Early Outburst Proves Too Much as Field Hockey Falls to La Salle,...
Oct 31, 2014 - MERION STATION, Pa. Four goals in a 14-minute span in the first half helped La Salle past the...
RELATED LINKS
Regular Season Wraps Up as Field Hockey Hosts La Salle and Brown
Oct 30, 2014 - The Saint Joseph's field hockey team wraps up its regular season slate this weekend with a pair of...
RELATED LINKS
First-Half Offense Leads Field Hockey Past Saint Louis, 3-1
Oct 26, 2014 - FENTON, Mo. Sophomore Amelia Deibler made six saves and three different Hawks scored goals as the...
Martin, Gerdes, Moisey, and Herd...
Seniors Go Out in Style as Field...
Early Outburst Proves Too Much as...
Regular Season Wraps Up as Field...
First-Half Offense Leads Field...
1
No scheduled events.
Sunday, November 02
Field Hockey vs. Brown
3 - 1 (W)
Friday, October 31
Field Hockey vs. La Salle
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, October 26
Field Hockey at Saint Louis
3 - 1 (W)
Friday, October 17
Field Hockey at Lock Haven
0 - 2 (L)
Sunday, October 12
Field Hockey at Georgetown
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, October 10
Field Hockey vs. Massachusetts
2 - 3 (L)
Sunday, October 05
Field Hockey vs. VCU
2 - 1 (W)
Friday, October 03
Field Hockey vs. Richmond
0 - 5 (L)
Sunday, September 28
Field Hockey at Appalachian State
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, September 27
Field Hockey at Davidson
1 - 0 (W)
Sunday, September 21
Field Hockey at Villanova
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, September 19
Field Hockey at Saint Francis
0 - 6 (L)
Sunday, September 14
Field Hockey vs. Rider
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, September 12
Field Hockey vs. Bucknell
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, September 06
Field Hockey at Michigan State
2 - 4 (L)
Friday, September 05
Field Hockey at American
0 - 3 (L)
Sunday, August 31
Field Hockey vs. Towson
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, August 29
Field Hockey at Lehigh
2 - 1 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Nov 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Nov 22 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Nov 18 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Report: Women's Basketball...
Nov 18 2014
Women's Basketball
Press Conference: Women's Basketball...
Nov 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Nov 14 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Nov 12 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: November 12, 2014
Nov 05 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: November 5, 2014
Nov 25 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Report: Men's Basketball...
Nov 18 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Report: Women's Basketball...
Nov 14 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Ciara Andrews
Nov 09 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Closes...