Relaunch

Women's Tennis

2017-18 SJU
Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 16 @ TBA
at Towson Tiger Classic
Towson, Md.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Sep 17 @ All Day
at Towson Tiger Classic
Towson, Md.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 29 @ 1:30 PM
vs SJU Invitational
SJU Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 30 @ 8:00 AM
vs SJU Invitational
SJU Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 01 @ 8:00 AM
vs SJU Invitational
SJU Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Fri, Oct 13 @ All Day
at ITA Regionals
Blacksburg, Va.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 14 @ All Day
at ITA Regionals
Blacksburg, Va.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 15 @ All Day
at ITA Regionals
Blacksburg, Va.
Women's Tennis
Mon, Oct 16 @ All Day
at ITA Regionals
Blacksburg, Va.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 28 @ TBA
vs NJIT Invitational
Newark, N.J.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 02 @ TBA
vs Saint Francis (Pa.)
Springton Tennis Club
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 11 @ 12:00 PM
vs Delaware
Elkton, Md.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 16 @ TBA
vs U.C. Irvine
Springton Tennis Club
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17 @ TBA
vs Towson
Springton Tennis Club
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 23 @ TBA
vs Quinnipiac
Springton Tennis Club
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 24 @ TBA
vs Bucknell
Springton Tennis Club
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 14 @ TBA
vs St. Bonaventure
Olean, N.Y.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 17 @ TBA
vs Villanova
SJU Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 25 @ 11:00 AM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 31 @ TBA
vs Rhode Island
SJU Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 04 @ TBA
vs Drexel
SJU Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 07 @ TBA
at Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Apr 10 @ 3:00 PM
vs Navy
SJU Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 13 @ TBA
vs Richmond
SJU Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 14 @ TBA
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 15 @ TBA
vs La Salle
SJU Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 15 @ TBA
vs Massachusetts
SJU Tennis Complex
Women's Tennis
Tue, Apr 24 @ TBA
vs Atlantic 10 Championship
Orlando, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Towson Invitational
Sat, Sep 16 Towson Tiger Classic Towson, Md. TBA
 
Sun, Sep 17 Towson Tiger Classic Towson, Md. All Day
SJU Invitational
Fri, Sep 29 SJU Invitational SJU Tennis Complex 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 30 SJU Invitational SJU Tennis Complex 8:00 AM
Sun, Oct 01 SJU Invitational SJU Tennis Complex 8:00 AM
ITA Regionals
Fri, Oct 13 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, Va. All Day
 
Sat, Oct 14 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sun, Oct 15 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Mon, Oct 16 ITA Regionals Blacksburg, Va. All Day
NJIT Invitational
Sat, Oct 28 NJIT Invitational Newark, N.J. TBA
 
Fri, Feb 02 Saint Francis (Pa.) Springton Tennis Club TBA
Sun, Feb 11 Delaware Elkton, Md. 12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 U.C. Irvine Springton Tennis Club TBA
Sat, Feb 17 Towson Springton Tennis Club TBA
Fri, Feb 23 Quinnipiac Springton Tennis Club TBA
Sat, Feb 24 Bucknell Springton Tennis Club TBA
Wed, Mar 14 St. Bonaventure * Olean, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Mar 17 Villanova SJU Tennis Complex TBA
Sun, Mar 25 George Mason * Fairfax, Va. 11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 31 Rhode Island * SJU Tennis Complex TBA
Wed, Apr 04 Drexel SJU Tennis Complex TBA
Sat, Apr 07 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y. TBA
Tue, Apr 10 Navy SJU Tennis Complex 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 13 Richmond * SJU Tennis Complex TBA
Sat, Apr 14 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J. TBA
Sun, Apr 15 La Salle * SJU Tennis Complex TBA
Sun, Apr 15 Massachusetts * SJU Tennis Complex TBA
Atlantic 10 Championship
Tue, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 29
Atlantic 10 Championship Orlando, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Oct 17 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: October 17, 2017
Oct 16 2017
Women's Soccer
Highlights and postgame interview with Ky...
Oct 14 2017
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: #21 Field Hockey...
Oct 14 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Hosts...
Oct 17 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: October 17, 2017
Oct 16 2017
Women's Soccer
Highlights and postgame interview with Ky...
Oct 10 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: October 10, 2017
Oct 08 2017
Women's Soccer
Sophomore Gabrielle Vagnozzi talks abo...
Oct 11 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draws...
Oct 07 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...
Sep 30 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Draw...
Sep 23 2017
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Falls...