Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Store-June
Store-FrDay

Field Hockey

2017 SJU
Field Hockey Schedule
Field Hockey
Sat, Mar 04 @ All Day
vs Big Apple Indoor Tournament
Spring City, Pa.
Field Hockey
Sun, Mar 05 @ All Day
vs Big Apple Indoor Tournament
Spring City, Pa.
Field Hockey
Sun, Apr 02 @ 11:00 AM
vs Lafayette
Ellen Ryan Field
Field Hockey
Sun, Apr 09 @ All Day
at Rutgers Tournament
Piscataway, N.J.
Field Hockey
Sun, Apr 23 @ All Day
vs City Six Tournament
Philadelphia, Pa.
Field Hockey
Sat, Aug 19 @ 12:00 PM
vs Providence
Ellen Ryan Field
Field Hockey
Fri, Aug 25 @ 6:00 PM
at Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
Field Hockey
Sun, Aug 27 @ 2:00 PM
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 01 @ 4:00 PM
at Villanova
Conshohocken, Pa.
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 03 @ 1:00 PM
vs Drexel
Ellen Ryan Field
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 08 @ 3:00 PM
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 10 @ 1:00 PM
vs Rutgers
Ellen Ryan Field
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 15 @ 4:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
Ellen Ryan Field
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 17 @ 12:00 PM
vs Lock Haven
Ellen Ryan Field
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 22 @ 4:00 PM
at Hofstra
West Hempstead, N.Y.
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 24 @ TBA
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 29 @ 3:00 PM
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 01 @ 12:00 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
Field Hockey
Fri, Oct 06 @ 3:00 PM
vs UC Davis
Ellen Ryan Field
Field Hockey
Sat, Oct 07 @ 2:00 PM
vs Saint Francis (Pa.)
Ellen Ryan Field
Field Hockey
Fri, Oct 13 @ 3:00 PM
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Field Hockey
Sat, Oct 14 @ 1:00 PM
vs Delaware
Ellen Ryan Field
Field Hockey
Fri, Oct 20 @ 3:00 PM
at Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 22 @ 1:00 PM
at Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
Field Hockey
Sat, Oct 28 @ 11:30 AM
vs Davidson
Ellen Ryan Field
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Exhibition
Sat, Mar 04 Big Apple Indoor Tournament Spring City, Pa. All Day
Sun, Mar 05 Big Apple Indoor Tournament Spring City, Pa. All Day
Sun, Apr 02 Lafayette Ellen Ryan Field 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 09 Rutgers Tournament Piscataway, N.J. All Day
Sun, Apr 23 City Six Tournament Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sat, Aug 19 Providence Ellen Ryan Field 12:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 25 Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 27 Maryland College Park, Md. 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 01 Villanova Conshohocken, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 03 Drexel Ellen Ryan Field 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 08 James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. 3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Rutgers Ellen Ryan Field 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15 Saint Louis * Ellen Ryan Field 4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Lock Haven * Ellen Ryan Field 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Hofstra West Hempstead, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Columbia New York, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Sep 29 VCU * Richmond, Va. 3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 01 Richmond * Richmond, Va. 12:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 UC Davis Ellen Ryan Field 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 07 Saint Francis (Pa.) * Ellen Ryan Field 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13 La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Delaware Ellen Ryan Field 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 Massachusetts * Amherst, Mass. 3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Northeastern Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Davidson * Ellen Ryan Field 11:30 AM
* Conference Games