Horizon Services Moneymaker
Uploaded Ad
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Women's Lacrosse mm

Men's Soccer

2016 SJU
Men's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 6 - 11 - 1 Atlantic 10 Conference: 3 - 5 Home: 1 - 6 - 1 Away: 5 - 5 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Soccer
Sun, Aug 28
at Temple
Men's Soccer
Fri, Sep 02
vs Northeastern
Men's Soccer
Sun, Sep 04
vs Pittsburgh
Men's Soccer
Fri, Sep 09
at Howard
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 13
at Hartford
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 17
vs Navy
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 20
vs Villanova
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 24
at Central Connecticut
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 27
at St. John's
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 01
at St. Bonaventure
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 05
vs Rhode Island
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 08
at George Mason
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 12
vs Davidson
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 15
at George Washington
Men's Soccer
Wed, Oct 19
at VCU
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 22
vs Duquesne
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 29
vs La Salle
Men's Soccer
Wed, Nov 02
at Yale
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Aug 28 Temple Philadelphia, Pa. 2:00 PM Live Event 0 - 2(L)
Saint Joseph's/Temple Tournament
Fri, Sep 02 Northeastern Sweeney Field 7:30 PM Live Event 0 - 1(L) (2OT)
Sun, Sep 04 Pittsburgh Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 4(L)
 
Fri, Sep 09 Howard Washington, D.C. 8:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Tue, Sep 13 Hartford West Hartford, Conn. 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Navy Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Sep 20 Villanova Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 0(T) (2OT)
Sat, Sep 24 Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. 7:00 PM Live Event 2 - 0(W)
Tue, Sep 27 St. John's Queens, N.Y. 7:00 PM Live Event ESPN3 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 01 St. Bonaventure * St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 6:00 PM Live Event 2 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 05 Rhode Island * Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Live Event 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 08 George Mason * Fairfax, Va. 7:00 PM Live Event 2 - 1(W)
Wed, Oct 12 Davidson * Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 15 George Washington * Washington, D.C. 2:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Wed, Oct 19 VCU * Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM Live Event 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Duquesne * Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Live Event Alumni Game 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 29 La Salle * Sweeney Field 7:00 PM Live Event Senior Night, Camper Appreciation Night 2 - 3(L)
Wed, Nov 02 Yale New Haven, Conn. 7:00 PM Live Event 1 - 3(L)
* Conference Games