Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Uploaded Ad
Doaty Advances to Friday's NCAA...
Mikaela Bakey Chosen as Hawk Mascot...
Brian Bingaman Earns Honor from...
Deon Stafford, Jr. Named to...
Saint Joseph's to Offer Full Slate...
1
Thursday, May 25
Men's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
5:00 PM
Friday, May 26
Men's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
7:15 PM
Men's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
8:20 PM
Friday, June 02
Men's Rowing vs IRA National Championships
All Day
Saturday, June 03
Men's Rowing vs IRA National Championships
All Day
Sunday, June 04
Men's Rowing vs IRA National Championships
All Day
Wednesday, June 07
Men's Track & Field at NCAA Championships
TBA
Friday, June 16
Women's Rowing vs Henley Royal Regatta
All Day
Saturday, June 17
Women's Rowing vs Henley Royal Regatta
All Day
Sunday, June 18
Women's Rowing vs Henley Royal Regatta
All Day
Saturday, May 20
Baseball at George Washington
5 - 1 (L)
Friday, May 19
Baseball at George Washington
9 - 5 (W)
Thursday, May 18
Baseball at George Washington
11 - 3 (W)
Monday, May 15
Men's Track & Field at Swarthmore Final Qualifier
No Team Scoring
Women's Track & Field at Swarthmore Final Qualifier
No Team Scoring
Sunday, May 14
Baseball vs. Dayton
6 - 4 (W)
Saturday, May 13
Softball at Massachusetts
2 - 0 (L)
Softball at George Mason
4 - 1 (W)
Women's Track & Field at ECAC Championships
T-33rd/50 Teams...
Women's Rowing at Dad Vail Regatta
2nd Place
Men's Rowing vs. Dad Vail Regatta
3rd Place
Friday, May 12
Men's Track & Field at IC4A Championships
T-19th/49 Teams...
Baseball vs. Dayton
7 - 1 (W)
Softball at Massachusetts
2 - 1 (L)
Baseball vs. Dayton
4 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, May 10
Softball at George Mason
3 - 2 (W)
Sunday, May 07
Softball at George Mason
6 - 0 (W)
Baseball vs. La Salle
5 - 1 (L)
Softball at George Mason
6 - 4 (W) 8
Saturday, May 06
Baseball vs. La Salle
3 - 2 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
May 14 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Tops...
May 13 2017
Women's Rowing
Women's Rowing Freshman 8 Wins at Dad...
May 12 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Takes a...
May 04 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2017
May 13 2017
Women's Rowing
Women's Rowing Freshman 8 Wins at Dad...
May 04 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2017
Apr 27 2017
Athletics
Goals of the Week: April 27, 2017
Apr 19 2017
Softball
Saint Joseph's sophomore Amanda Kul...
Apr 29 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...
Apr 25 2017
Men's Basketball
Hawk Hill Hardwood Interview: April...
Apr 23 2017
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Sweeps...
Apr 13 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...

Upcoming Live Events

There are currently no live events
Live Event Schedule

Official Online Store