Men's Basketball mm
EuroMotor Money Maker 2014
stop
RELATED LINKS
Men's Cross Country Heads to IC4A Championships
Nov 20, 2014 - The Hawks will close out the season at the IC4A Championships this Saturday at Van Cortlandt Park.
RELATED LINKS
Free Video Streaming Available for Saturday's SJU-Vermont Game
Nov 19, 2014 - The Saint Joseph's men's basketball team returns home to host Vermont on Saturday, November 22. Game...
RELATED LINKS
Women's Cross Country Heads to ECAC Championships
Nov 20, 2014 - The Hawks will close out the season at the ECAC Championships this Saturday at Van Cortlandt Park.
RELATED LINKS
Men's Basketball Falls at #13 Gonzaga in NIT Season Tip-Off
Nov 20, 2014 - SPOKANE, Wash. The Saint Joseph's men's basketball team opened play in the 2014 NIT Season Tip-Off...
RELATED LINKS
Mascioli Selected A-10 Academic All-Conference
Nov 19, 2014 - Men's cross country sophomore John Mascioli has been voted an Academic All-Conference selection.
Men's Cross Country Heads to IC4A...
Free Video Streaming Available for...
Women's Cross Country Heads to ECAC...
Men's Basketball Falls at #13...
Mascioli Selected A-10 Academic...
1
Saturday, November 22
Women's Cross Country at ECAC Championships
10:15 AM
Men's Cross Country at IC4A Championships
10:45 AM
Women's Basketball at Liberty
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs Vermont
7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball at Drexel
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs LIU Brooklyn
7:00 PM
Thursday, November 27
Men's Basketball vs Western Kentucky
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball at Saint Francis (N.Y.)
2:30 PM
Sunday, November 30
Women's Basketball at Saint Peter's or Seton Hall
TBA
Wednesday, December 03
Men's Basketball vs Temple
6:30 PM
Thursday, December 04
Women's Basketball vs Lehigh
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 06
Women's Track & Field at Jack Pyrah Invitational
All Day
Men's Track & Field at Jack Pyrah Invitational
All Day
Men's Basketball at Villanova
1:00 PM
Sunday, December 07
Women's Basketball vs Villanova
2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 19
Men's Basketball at Gonzaga
42 - 94 (L)
Tuesday, November 18
Women's Basketball vs. Temple
78 - 74 (W) OT
Monday, November 17
Men's Basketball at Drexel
52 - 49 (W)
Friday, November 14
Women's Basketball at Rutgers
76 - 52 (L)
Men's Basketball vs. Fairleigh Dickinson
57 - 58 (L)
Men's Cross Country at NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional Championships
11th/23 Teams...
Women's Cross Country at NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional Championships
21st/29 Teams...
Sunday, November 09
Men's Soccer vs. Dayton (Senior Day)
0 - 4 (L)
Thursday, November 06
Women's Soccer at Dayton
1 - 2 (L) OT
Men's Soccer vs. Davidson (Youth Soccer Club Appreciation Night)
0 - 3 (L)
Sunday, November 02
Men's Soccer at St. Bonaventure
2 - 1 (W)
Field Hockey vs. Brown
3 - 1 (W)
Saturday, November 01
Men's Cross Country at Atlantic 10 Championships
3rd/14 Teams...
Women's Cross Country at Atlantic 10 Championships
13th/14 Teams...
Friday, October 31
Women's Soccer at George Mason
1 - 0 (W)
Field Hockey vs. La Salle
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, October 26
Field Hockey at Saint Louis
3 - 1 (W)
Men's Soccer vs. Rhode Island
0 - 2 (L)
Saturday, October 25
Golf at Shootout at Militia Hill
294- 3rd of 5
Friday, October 24
Women's Soccer at Fordham
0 - 1 (L) OT

Connect to the Hawks

IBX Home Page Takeover Footer Ad Drexel Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Nov 18 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Report: Women's Basketball...
Nov 18 2014
Women's Basketball
Press Conference: Women's Basketball...
Nov 14 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Nov 14 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Ciara Andrews
Nov 14 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Nov 12 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: November 12, 2014
Nov 05 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: November 5, 2014
Oct 28 2014
Athletics
Goals of the Week: October 28, 2014
Nov 18 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Report: Women's Basketball...
Nov 14 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Ciara Andrews
Nov 09 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Closes...
Nov 07 2014
Athletics
Take Five with Sara Radzwilka