Uploaded Ad
men's Soccer mm
stop
RELATED LINKS
Field Hockey Opens 2015 Season Friday Against Towson
Aug 26, 2015 - One year after posting the program's first .500 record since 2008, the Saint Joseph's field hockey...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Soccer Opens 2015 Season at Home on Friday
Aug 26, 2015 - The Hawks will host Marist at 5:00 p.m. on Sweeney Field this Friday, August 28.
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer Ranked Sixth In NSCAA Mid-Atlantic Poll
Aug 25, 2015 - PHILADELPHIA - Coming off a strong performance in last Friday's 3-1 victory over Buffalo, the Saint...
RELATED LINKS
Men's Lacrosse Announces Class of 2019
Aug 25, 2015 - Saint Joseph's men's lacrosse head coach Taylor Wray has announced the incoming Class of 2019, which...
RELATED LINKS
Softball to Hold Walk-On Tryouts
Aug 25, 2015 - The Saint Joseph's softball team will hold walk-on tryouts for students interested in joining the...
Field Hockey Opens 2015 Season...
Men's Soccer Opens 2015 Season at...
Women's Soccer Ranked Sixth In...
Men's Lacrosse Announces Class of...
Softball to Hold Walk-On Tryouts
1
Friday, August 28
Field Hockey vs Towson
3:30 PM
Men's Soccer vs Marist
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Northeastern
6:00 PM
Sunday, August 30
Women's Soccer at Sacred Heart
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Maryland
2:00 PM
Monday, August 31
Men's Soccer at Rider
5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 01
Women's Cross Country vs Saint Joseph's vs. Cabrini Exhibition
6:00 PM
Men's Cross Country vs Saint Joseph's vs. Cabrini Exhibition
6:30 PM
Friday, September 04
Field Hockey vs Drexel
3:00 PM
Men's Soccer at UNLV
10:00 PM
Saturday, September 05
Men's Cross Country at TCNJ Blue/Gold Classic
TBA
Women's Cross Country at TCNJ Blue/Gold Classic
TBA
Sunday, September 06
Women's Soccer vs Rider
1:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs Utah Valley
1:30 PM
Monday, September 07
Field Hockey at Temple
3:00 PM
Friday, August 21
Women's Soccer vs. Buffalo
3 - 1 (W)
Saturday, May 16
Baseball vs. Saint Louis
8 - 14 (L)
Friday, May 15
Baseball vs. Saint Louis
10 - 13 (L)
Men's Track & Field at IC4A Championships
23rd/46 Teams...
Women's Track & Field at ECAC Championships
53rd/53 Teams...
Thursday, May 14
Baseball vs. Saint Louis
6 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball vs. Villanova
5 - 6 (L) (F/10)
Monday, May 11
Men's Track & Field at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
No Team Scoring
Women's Track & Field at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
No Team Scoring
Sunday, May 10
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
13 - 2 (W)
Saturday, May 09
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, May 08
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
14 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, May 05
Baseball vs. Delaware
8 - 10 (L)
Sunday, May 03
Baseball vs. La Salle
5 - 4 (W)
Saturday, May 02
Baseball vs. La Salle
4 - 5 (L)
Men's Lacrosse vs. #3 Bryant (Final)
6 - 10 (L)
Women's Track & Field at Atlantic 10 Championships
9th/13 Teams...
Men's Track & Field at Atlantic 10 Championships
6th/11 Teams...
Friday, May 01
Baseball vs. La Salle
9 - 8 (W) (F/13)
Thursday, April 30
Men's Lacrosse vs. #4 Mount St. Mary's (Semi-Final)
10 - 4 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

IBX Home Page Takeover Footer Ad Drexel Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Aug 21 2015
Women's Soccer
Postgame Report from SJU's women's...
Jul 08 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball 2015 Summer Update
May 02 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
May 01 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Rallies,...
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Jul 08 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball 2015 Summer Update
May 02 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
May 01 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Rallies,...
Apr 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...

Upcoming Live Events

Mon,  Aug 31 |  4:45 PM
Live Event Schedule

Official Online Store