Horizon Services Moneymaker
IBX Money Maker Takeover Drexel Game
Women's Lacrosse Lands Four on...
Softball's Clarke Helps Canada To...
Brendan Casper Named to NABC Honors...
Athletics Annual Report Recognizes...
Men's Tennis Earns ITA All-Academic...
1
Friday, August 19
Women's Soccer vs Seton Hall
7:00 PM
Saturday, August 20
Field Hockey vs Delaware (Exhibition)
1:00 PM
Friday, August 26
Field Hockey vs Maryland
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Rutgers
5:30 PM
Sunday, August 28
Athletics at Temple
TBA
Men's Soccer at Temple
2:00 PM
Field Hockey vs Temple
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Delaware
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 28
Men's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
No Team Scoring
Friday, May 27
Baseball at Davidson
6 - 4 (L)
Men's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
No Team Scoring
Women's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
No Team Scoring
Baseball at VCU
13 - 1 (W)
Thursday, May 26
Baseball at Fordham
7 - 6 (W)
Men's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
No Team Scoring
Women's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
No Team Scoring
Wednesday, May 25
Baseball at Davidson
8 - 4 (L)
Friday, May 20
Baseball vs. St. Bonaventure
7 - 2 (L)
Baseball vs. St. Bonaventure
2 - 0 (L)
Thursday, May 19
Baseball vs. St. Bonaventure
4 - 1 (W)
Monday, May 16
Men's Track & Field at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
No Team Scoring
Women's Track & Field at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
No Team Scoring
Sunday, May 15
Softball at Fordham
5 - 1 (L)
Baseball vs. Fordham
10 - 0 (W)
Softball at Fordham
4 - 3 (L) (8)
Saturday, May 14
Baseball vs. Fordham
14 - 3 (W)
Softball at Massachusetts
5 - 2 (W)
Friday, May 13
Baseball vs. Fordham
7 - 6 (W)

Connect to the Hawks

IBC - HPT 11.28 - FOOTER - Ticket Ad
IBC - HPT 12.6 Footer
IBC - HPT 12.8 Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jul 21 2016
Athletics
The top five goals of the 2015-16...
Jun 02 2016
Athletics
2016 Goal of the Year Nominees
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
Jul 21 2016
Athletics
The top five goals of the 2015-16...
Jun 02 2016
Athletics
2016 Goal of the Year Nominees
May 16 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 16, 2016
May 04 2016
Athletics
Goals of the Week: May 4, 2016
May 23 2016
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball Postseason Update
May 17 2016
Men's Basketball
A Chat with Isaiah Miles
Apr 30 2016
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: SJU Downs Mount St. Mar...
Apr 17 2016
Women's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Women's Lacrosse...

Upcoming Live Events

There are currently no live events
Live Event Schedule

Official Online Store