stop
RELATED LINKS
Saint Joseph's Releases 2014-15 Annual Report
Jul 22, 2015 - Saint Joseph's University Department of Athletics has released its Annual Report for 2014-15. The...
RELATED LINKS
Non-Conference Schedule Announced for Men's Basketball
Jul 20, 2015 - The Saint Joseph's men's basketball team will participate in the Hall of Fame Tip-Off, with two...
RELATED LINKS
SJU Tennis Mourns Passing of Coach Al Laveson
Jul 21, 2015 - Saint Joseph's mourns the loss of former head tennis coach and SJU Athletics Hall of Famer Al...
RELATED LINKS
Ronald Roberts, Jr., Signs with Toronto Raptors
Jul 21, 2015 - Former Saint Joseph's standout Ronald Roberts, Jr., has signed a multi-year contract with the...
RELATED LINKS
Incoming Men's Soccer Trio Earns TopDrawerSoccer.com Accolades
Jul 21, 2015 - The incoming Washington Township High School trio of Derek MacKinnon, Ed McCusker, and Lou Vilotti...
Saint Joseph's Releases 2014-15...
Non-Conference Schedule Announced...
SJU Tennis Mourns Passing of Coach...
Ronald Roberts, Jr., Signs with...
Incoming Men's Soccer Trio Earns...
1
Monday, August 17
Field Hockey at Delaware (Exhibition)
1:00 PM
Friday, August 21
Women's Soccer vs Buffalo
7:00 PM
Saturday, August 22
Field Hockey vs Colgate (Exhibition)
11:00 AM
Friday, August 28
Men's Soccer vs Marist
5:00 PM
Field Hockey vs Towson
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Northeastern
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 16
Baseball vs. Saint Louis
8 - 14 (L)
Friday, May 15
Baseball vs. Saint Louis
10 - 13 (L)
Men's Track & Field at IC4A Championships
23rd/46 Teams...
Women's Track & Field at ECAC Championships
53rd/53 Teams...
Thursday, May 14
Baseball vs. Saint Louis
6 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball vs. Villanova
5 - 6 (L) (F/10)
Monday, May 11
Men's Track & Field at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
No Team Scoring
Women's Track & Field at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet
No Team Scoring
Sunday, May 10
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
13 - 2 (W)
Saturday, May 09
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, May 08
Baseball at St. Bonaventure
14 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, May 05
Baseball vs. Delaware
8 - 10 (L)
Sunday, May 03
Baseball vs. La Salle
5 - 4 (W)
Saturday, May 02
Baseball vs. La Salle
4 - 5 (L)
Men's Lacrosse vs. #3 Bryant (Final)
6 - 10 (L)
Men's Track & Field at Atlantic 10 Championships
6th/11 Teams...
Women's Track & Field at Atlantic 10 Championships
9th/13 Teams...
Friday, May 01
Baseball vs. La Salle
9 - 8 (W) (F/13)
Thursday, April 30
Men's Lacrosse vs. #4 Mount St. Mary's (Semi-Final)
10 - 4 (W)
Wednesday, April 29
Softball at La Salle
6 - 4 (W) 8

Connect to the Hawks

IBX Home Page Takeover Footer Ad Drexel Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jul 08 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball 2015 Summer Update
May 02 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
May 01 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Rallies,...
Apr 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...
Mar 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Highlights: Men's Lacrosse Comeback...
Mar 04 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Wilson Lifts...
Feb 28 2015
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Feb 25 2015
Women's Basketball
Highlights from Saint Joseph's 60-49...
Jul 08 2015
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball 2015 Summer Update
May 02 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Falls...
May 01 2015
Baseball
Postgame Report: Baseball Rallies,...
Apr 30 2015
Men's Lacrosse
Postgame Report: Men's Lacrosse Downs...

Upcoming Live Events

Mon,  Aug 31 |  4:45 PM
Live Event Schedule

Official Online Store