stop
Men's Soccer Falls to Army, 1-0
Sep 01, 2014 - Army scored in the 58th minute as the Hawks fell, 1-0, to the Black Knights on Monday.
Play
RELATED LINKS
Women's Soccer Drops Match At Hofstra
Aug 31, 2014 - HEMPSTEAD, N.Y. - The Saint Joseph's women's soccer team fell to Hofstra, 5-0, Sunday afternoon.
Balanced Offense Powers Field Hockey Past Towson, 4-1
Aug 31, 2014 - MERION STATION, Pa. The Saint Joseph's field hockey team relied on a balance attack as four...
Play
RELATED LINKS
Men's Cross Country Sweeps Duquesne Duals, 7-0
Aug 30, 2014 - Logan Mohn finished third and SJU won all seven dual meets at the Duquesne Duals on Saturday.
RELATED LINKS
Women's Cross Country Opens Season at Duquesne, TCNJ
Aug 30, 2014 - Junior Lauren Hehir led all Hawks in the 5k (19:14.3) on Saturday morning.
Play
Men's Soccer Falls to Army, 1-0
Women's Soccer Drops Match At...
Play
Balanced Offense Powers Field...
Men's Cross Country Sweeps Duquesne...
Women's Cross Country Opens Season...
1
Friday, September 05
Field Hockey at American
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer at UMBC
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs Rider
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 06
Golf at Navy Fall Invitational
8:00 AM
Field Hockey vs Michigan State
1:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
Golf at Navy Fall Invitational
8:00 AM
Men's Soccer at LIU Brooklyn
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Loyola (MD)
3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 10
Men's Soccer vs Howard
8:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Women's Tennis at Towson 4+1 Classic
TBA
Field Hockey vs Bucknell
5:00 PM
Women's Cross Country at Friend Big 5 Invitational
5:30 PM
Men's Cross Country at Friend Big 5 Invitational
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs Lehigh
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 13
Men's Cross Country at Spiked Shoe Invitational
10:45 AM
Monday, September 01
Men's Soccer vs. Army
0 - 1 (L)
Sunday, August 31
Field Hockey vs. Towson
4 - 1 (W)
Women's Soccer at Hofstra
0 - 5 (L)
Saturday, August 30
Men's Cross Country at Duquesne Duals
7-0
Men's Cross Country at TCNJ Blue/Gold Invitational
No Team Scoring
Women's Cross Country at Duquesne Duals
1-4
Women's Cross Country at TCNJ Blue/Gold Invitational
No Team Scoring
Friday, August 29
Men's Soccer vs. St. Francis (N.Y.)
1 - 0 (W)
Women's Soccer vs. Temple
0 - 1 (L)
Field Hockey at Lehigh
2 - 1 (W)
Monday, August 25
Men's Soccer vs. Bucknell (Exhibition)
0-0 (T)
Sunday, August 24
Women's Soccer at Saint Mary's
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, August 22
Women's Soccer at Pacific
4 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, August 19
Men's Soccer at St. Peters (Exhibition)
2-1 (W)
Thursday, May 29
Men's Track & Field at NCAA East Preliminary Rounds
Individual -...
Friday, May 23
Baseball at Saint Louis
1 - 9 (L)
Thursday, May 22
Baseball at Richmond
12 - 2 (W)
Baseball at George Mason
4 - 5 (L)
Wednesday, May 21
Baseball at Fordham
9 - 4 (W)
Saturday, May 17
Baseball vs. Massachusetts
3 - 7 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

IBX Home Page Takeover Footer Ad Drexel Game

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Sep 01 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Falls...
Aug 31 2014
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: Field Hockey Tops...
Aug 29 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...
Aug 26 2014
Men's Soccer
Season Preview with Don D'Ambra
Apr 11 2014
Men's Basketball
2013-14 Men's Basketball Highlight...
Mar 18 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 09 2014
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Mar 02 2014
Women's Basketball
Postgame Report: Women's Basketball...
Sep 01 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Falls...
Aug 31 2014
Field Hockey
Postgame Report: Field Hockey Tops...
Aug 29 2014
Men's Soccer
Postgame Report: Men's Soccer Downs...
Aug 26 2014
Men's Soccer
Season Preview with Don D'Ambra

Upcoming Live Events

There are currently no live events
Live Event Schedule