Horizon Services Moneymaker
ABetterFinancialPlan Banner MM
MBBTix-1617
CamaPlan MM
Marriott MM
USVI Moneymaker
iFly MM
PNC MM
Women's Basketball mm
Men's Basketball Faces Penn at The...
Women's Basketball Heads To Dayton...
Limited Tickets Available for Men's...
Black, Carroll Named to 2017 A-10...
Men's Basketball Falls at...
1
Saturday, January 21
Women's Track & Field at Collegeville Classic
10:00 AM
Men's Track & Field at Collegeville Classic
10:00 AM
Women's Basketball at Dayton
3:00 PM
Men's Track & Field at Penn 8 Team Select
5:30 PM
Women's Track & Field at Penn 8 Team Select
5:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs Penn
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24
Men's Basketball at St. Bonaventure
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 25
Women's Basketball at Rhode Island
11:00 AM
Friday, January 27
Men's Track & Field at Penn State National Invitational
4:00 PM
Women's Track & Field at Penn State National Invitational
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
Men's Tennis at Navy
TBA
Women's Tennis at Navy
5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs La Salle
6:00 PM
Sunday, January 29
Women's Basketball vs St. Bonaventure
3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31
Men's Basketball vs Davidson
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18
Women's Basketball vs. Fordham
47 - 44 (W)
Men's Basketball at Massachusetts
62 - 57 (L)
Saturday, January 14
Women's Basketball at La Salle
75 - 55 (W)
Men's Basketball vs. Richmond
70 - 66 (L)
Men's Track & Field at Angry Birds Challenge
4th/4 Teams (72...
Women's Track & Field at Angry Birds Challenge
4th/4 Teams (73...
Wednesday, January 11
Women's Basketball vs. VCU
64 - 58 (W)
Tuesday, January 10
Men's Basketball vs. George Mason
75 - 67 (L)
Saturday, January 07
Men's Basketball at Fordham
70 - 55 (W)
Women's Basketball vs. Massachusetts
81 - 50 (W)
Friday, January 06
Women's Track & Field at Wagner College Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Track & Field at Wagner College Invitational
No Team Scoring
Wednesday, January 04
Women's Basketball at George Washingon
53 - 44 (L)
Tuesday, January 03
Men's Basketball at Rhode Island
88 - 58 (L)
Saturday, December 31
Women's Basketball at Richmond
70 - 52 (L)
Friday, December 30
Men's Basketball vs. George Washington
68 - 63 (W)
Wednesday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. James Madison
85 - 72 (L)
Thursday, December 22
Men's Basketball vs. Lafayette
92 - 63 (W)
Women's Basketball vs. Hofstra
75 - 64 (L)
Sunday, December 18
Men's Basketball at Illinois State
81 - 72 (L)

Connect to the Hawks

Drexelbrook Footer
Iron Hill Footer
USVI Footer

Member Login

Forgot Password x

Hawks All Access

Watch Hawks All Access
Jan 20 2017
Men's Basketball
Phil Martelli's HawkTalk: January 19,...
Jan 18 2017
Women's Basketball
The Saint Joseph's women's basketball...
Jan 17 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Interviews: 2017 Opening Practice
Jan 17 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Interviews: 2017 Opening Practice
Jan 18 2017
Women's Basketball
The Saint Joseph's women's basketball...
Jan 14 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 11 2017
Women's Basketball
PHILADELPHIA - The Saint Joseph's wom...
Jan 10 2017
Men's Basketball
Postgame Highlights: Men's Basketball...
Jan 17 2017
Women's Lacrosse
Interviews: 2017 Opening Practice
Jan 17 2017
Men's Lacrosse
Interviews: 2017 Opening Practice
Nov 17 2016
Athletics
Take Five: Timmy Parks, The Hawk
Nov 11 2016
Men's Basketball
Meet the Freshmen: Toliver Freeman

Upcoming Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Official Online Store